image bar for the header
Thursday Oct 05, 2017 Print This Page

eTutoring currently has three consortiums in the United States, the Northeast, Northwest, and Ohio.

Join one of these programs and give your students access to hundreds of tutoring hours a week.

To participate, your institution needs to allocate a percentage of tutor time to the collaborative based on your students’ usage.

Once a member, your students will have immediate access to online tutoring across several subject areas, including our Online Writing Lab.

Click Here for More Details

Consortia in Operation
  • Northeast eTutoring Consortium: Current members are in Connecticut,
    Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey, Vermont, Illinois and Texas.For more information on joining the Northeast eTutoring Consortium
    contact Carolyn Caggiano.
  • Western Consortium: Current members are in Washington, Oregon, Utah,
    California, Wyoming, Idaho and Texas.For more information on the Western eTutoring Consortium contact
    Sarah Bergfeld.
  • Ohio Consortium: Current members are in Ohio.For more information on the Ohio eTutoring Consortium contact
    Karen Boyd.
  • eTutor Alberta: Current members are in Alberta, Canada.For more information on eTutor Alberta contact
    Elizabeth Gripping.
  • WriteAway: Current members are in British Columbia, Canada.For more information on the WriteAway eTutoring contact
    Megan Robertson.

footer logo   Contact Us | Support | System Requirements | Legal & Privacy |
Copyright 2023 - Connecticut Distance Learning Consortium (CTDLC)
Follow Etutoring On Facebook